Ministers & Director-General

 Ministers and Director-General

The Department of Education and Training is led by Director-General, Dr Jim Watterston. The portfolio ministers are Kate Jones, Minister for Education and Minister for Tourism, Major Events and the Commonwealth Games and Yvette D'Ath, Attorney-General and Minister for Justice and Minister for Training and Skills.

Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Australia (CC BY 3.0) ( )
Last updated
17 February 2017